10 Doors
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for the YouTube roleplay 10 Doors.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Please pray (think good thoughts if that's what you do x3) for my little brother.

Go down 
+2
Thrax*
Jane
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Jane

Jane

Please pray (think good thoughts if that's what you do x3) for my little brother. Empty
PostSubject: Please pray (think good thoughts if that's what you do x3) for my little brother.   Please pray (think good thoughts if that's what you do x3) for my little brother. EmptyTue Sep 13, 2011 11:13 pm

He's okay, but I know that he needs some extra strength!

So he transferred from the high school I graduated from because he was bullied relentlessly there. At this new school, everything has been wonderful for him. Even the football coach walked by him, and even though the season had already started recruited him to the varsity team.

My brother has been working extremely hard (he hasn't ever played sports, he just runs with me sometimes), and everyone has been positive and encouraging even the coach.

However, yesterday he came home wanting to quit. What was this sudden change in him? Well, there's this guy I guess who was on the team, but sitting on the sidelines and he was a real ass to my brother, and I have it in my mind to beat the kid up. But my brother is 6 foot 4 inches tall (1.9m I think xD) and 230 pounds (104 kg - lol for everyone over in Europe)... (Oh and of course by football, I mean American Football, not soccer (which you alll call football apparently. xD) So with him being so tall, it would look really, REALLY dumb for his small older sister to come scream at this kid. xD