10 Doors
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for the YouTube roleplay 10 Doors.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?

Go down 
+2
Cinderella
Snow White
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Snow White

Snow White

New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? Empty
PostSubject: New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?   New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? EmptyMon Aug 08, 2011 3:45 pm

Hey, I'm new to the RP, and I was wondering where I could put my character? Thanks! Very Happy cheers
Back to top Go down
Cinderella

Cinderella

PostSubject: Re: New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?   New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? EmptyMon Aug 08, 2011 4:02 pm

I can't believe Snow White is in this! 8D I've been looking for your introduction video, I really want to see it! ^-^

And don't worry about being placed, Villain will place you probably in the morning her time Wink
Back to top Go down
Snow White

Snow White

PostSubject: Re: New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?   New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? EmptyMon Aug 08, 2011 4:40 pm

Oh good, I actually still have to upload my video on YT I hope that's not a problem! Question Wink
Back to top Go down
Cinderella

Cinderella

PostSubject: Re: New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?   New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? EmptyMon Aug 08, 2011 4:43 pm

I don't think it is. You'll have to ask Yvla when she gets on.
Back to top Go down
Cinderella

Cinderella

PostSubject: Re: New to the RP, any idea's where to join in?   New to the RP, any idea's where to join in? EmptyMon Aug 08, 2011 4:49 pm

Oh, by the way, you don't have to add your own picture to your profile. Smile It'll be changed to one like mine, only with Snow White on it ^-^
Back to top Go down
Jasmine

Jasmine